Michael at the park

So yesterday, Michael wanted me to bring him to the park as the last thing
we do together before I went back to school today. This is a great story.
We went and there were kids on the slide that were eating, so I told him I am sorry Michael we can’t go down the big blue slide because there are all those kids with food.
I brought him around the park and said lets see if there is something else. Wel…l everywhere they had food except the basketball court.
Picture this about 30 people playing basketball all about 6 feet tall. Michael runs onto the court.
Everyone stops.
They asked me if I knew how to play. I said yes.
They threw me a ball and said I could use it and the court would be ours if I could make one basket. I go out to the three point line.
I shoot……………. I SWISH!!!!!!!! I SWISH 3 more in a row! They were all shocked. I forgot to tell them that’s what I was known for in boys 3 on 3 B-Ball in middle and high school.
HAHAH this was so funny. They gave me a ball and the court. Michael tried to dribble he was jumping while hitting the ball, cutest thing ever.
We had so much fun and so many smiles and giggles. Plus the look on those guys faces were priceless!
THE LESSON TO THIS IS DON’T YOU EVER TELL JENNIFER GONZALESZ SHE CAN’T DO IT. BECUASE SHE WILL PROVE YOU WRONG!
Leave a Reply

